House Corporation Officers

President
Eugene Eignor ’98
eignor98@yahoo.com

Vice President
Ryan Touchton ’01
Ryan.Touchton@gmail.com

Treasurer
Scott Fozard ’89
fozard.scott@gmail.com

Secretary
Mike Nanz ’02
mikenanz@gmail.com

Grand Praetor
Bill Sapoch
sapoch@bloomberg.net

President Emeritus/Board Member
Jim Lundy ’82
JLUND2@gmail.com

Chapter Advisor
Dave Kline ’64
dkline60@comcast.net

Board Members
Joe Conaty ’82
Tom Giacalone ’88 –Thomas.Giacalone@searshc.com
Ruari Monahan ’00 – ruari_monahan@hotmail.com
Tim Stem ’99 – tstem@yahoo.com
David Kuhn ’98 –dkuhn@synfingroup.com
Keith Server ’00 – keithserver@hotmail.com
Eugene Eignor ’98
Matt McDowell ’97
Josh Zech ’99 – joshua_zech@hotmail.com
Blair Anger ’02
Matt Siekman ’03